Primary Navigation

2021 – 2022 Board Announcement

The Florida Diabetes Alliance, Inc. is pleased to introduce you to the 2021-2022 Board of Directors


Chair – Kathy Mulcahy
Immediate Past Chair – Sharon Hatch
Secretary – Jeanna Rhoulhac
Treasurer – Mike Hill

Board of Directors

Wilhelmina Lewis, MD
Suzanne Laws
Deanna Howard Gonzalez
Phyllis Bruno
Kianga Tucker, Florida Department of Health
Tammie Johnson, Florida Universities and Colleges

Our new leadership team will assume office on July 1, 2021. Please welcome them by offering your ongoing support through active participation in current and upcoming diabetes care, education, and prevention initiatives. If you have a special interest in any of the following, please let the new chair know. Contact us here.

  • DSMES Mentoring
  • Planning Committee for Professional Education Programs
  • Membership Recruitment
  • Diabetes Prevention
  • Marketing and Public Relations

We are looking forward to a productive and exciting 2021-2022 and hope to engage many of you in our activities. If you are interested in becoming a member, please complete form here.